Styrelsen

DS_big_noborderHär hittar du kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen i vårt distrikt.

Ordförande
Laila Freiholtz
laila.freiholtz@vastgotascout.se
Vice ordförande
Edvin Linder
edvin.linder@vastgotascout.se
Kassör
Linnea Holm
linnea.holm@vastgotascout.se
Sekreterare
Christoffer ”Kidde” Johansson
christoffer.johansson@vastgotascout.se
Ledamot
Anders Morén
anders.morén@vastgotascout.se
Ledamot
Henrik Arvidsson
henrik.arvidsson@vastgotascout.se
Ledamot
Malin Eriksson
malin.eriksson@vastgotascout.se
Ledamot
Theresa Lomar
theresa.lomar@vastgotascout.se
Ledamot
Frida Sternfeldt
frida.sternfeldt@vastgotascout.se